Hi!

19 Nov

This is just a short entry… I am beginning to feel at home now…very slowly. I have been jogging 😀 Just one day though, but I’ll jog tomorrow as well as I have just bought new work out clothes 🙂

My food cupboard is now empty…

I need new make-up remover napkins…

I still have not purchased the new 1D-CD which is absolutely KILLING me…

Will buy Universal annual pass ASAP…

I just found out that my flat-mate, Nicole, has actually MET ONE DIRECTION!!! O_O!!! She lives nearby Louis and he had the rest of the band over to visit. Nicole was in his neighborhood, and so SHE ACTUALLY MET ALL OF THEM! I AM SO JEALOUS AND AWESTRUCK AND AND AND…GOBSMACKED AND… out of words D: She is SOOOOOO lucky 😀

OH! And today a toddler blew me a kiss! It was SO adorable I did not know what to do I just melted completely! Thank you toddler, you made my day 😀

Then, a man came into the store and said that the woman in the blue jacket was stalking him… I thought this was a little odd, as the man entered the store AFTER the woman. About 15 min later, the same man comes up to me again and repeats that “the woman in the blue coat is stalking me…” Then he said” She’s my wife” And he started laughing so hard… -___-” I thought it was really lame, because I had figured that out the first time he said it…

Yesterday I visited the Japanese pavilion at Epcot, and it was AMAZING! Everyone should go to the Japanese Pavilion because they have SUPER KAWAII things there. I think I’ll leave a dollar or two at the Japanese Pavilion before this year is over ;P

I have no clean underwear now…so I’ll have to put on a wash just about…NOW.

Also I need to sleep. Sorry that this was a totally random post, but I did not have too much to say.

Here: have a picture 😀

Carousel! 😀

Good friends 😀

Let the Memories Begin 😀

One Response to “Hi!”

  1. Elisabeth K. Steen 19/11/2012 at 09:00 #

    Hei min venn! Fint å høre at du har det bra.
    klem

Leave a Reply

Art Quench Magazine

Quench Your Creative Thirst

The Marvellous Abby Rogers

Make every opportunity count.

mechanicalpen

Imagine | Create | Inspire

StarlitDen

Illustration, Concept Art & Comics/Manga

Violet's Veg*n e-Comics

Virtual Vegan Comics for Children

A Picture With Words

Let me draw you pictures of life, travel and imagination. Life is most interesting when both fictional and factual, letting magical things happen when the imagination runs free.

Quenya101

I fëa Quenyava ná sissë

Patricia Beykrat - the Roving Aesthete

"Be yourself - everyone else is already taken."

CAC Illustrations

The Art of Carlos A. Cisneros

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

ART FOR NOTHING

As you start to walk out on the way, the way appears

ILLUSTRATION AGE

THE ULTIMATE RESOURCE FOR ILLUSTRATORS

Vows

Nominated for The Deli Magazines Artist of The Month

G. E. Gallas

Writer and Illustrator

Hi, I'm Awkward

A collection of random and awesomely awkward things to enjoy...

Crenellated Arts

Really seeing the everyday art and architecture all around us

Unicorn Circus

Ringmaster's journal:

