Good day at work :)

25 Nov

Not much to say about today (other than “That rhymed”) -__-”

I started a quarter to four, and was supposed to be done at half past ten, however I got Early Release, and got to go home at ten 😀 Yay! Thank you awesome manger ❤ Also, she let us watch the fireworks at half past nine when we should be locking up the store. So that was TWO good things that happened. The third good thing was that the “manager over all managers” came by the store today and said that the new “Test Track”- ride was open and…wait for it…

…She told us we could go in pairs and test it! :B YAY! I just got PAID for going on a ride IN my costume, which is a “Bunad” (Norwegian national costume), I repeat PAID to skip work for about half an hour! I love our managers ^-^ ❤ THANK YOU! It was exactly what I needed because I was yawning every other minute. And it was a good ride too so I felt very refreshed afterwards :la:

Then the annoying part is that I’m double booked tomorrow after work :C I thought I was celebrating a friend’s birthday today, and then I would stay in for a girls movie night with my flat-mates tomorrow…turns out, the birthday is tomorrow, so i have to choose :C I want to do BOTH! :noes:

I do not know what to do other than maybe clone myself? :clone:

Anyway, I wish you all a good day(Norway) and the rest a great night! Go out and party hard for two, that way I do not have to…

Leave a Reply

Be Inspired! ...and Get ArtQuenched!

Quench Your Creative Thirst

The Marvellous Abby Rogers

Make every opportunity count.

mechanicalpen

Imagine | Create | Inspire

StarlitDen

Illustration, Concept Art & Comics/Manga

Violet's Veg*n e-Comics

Virtual Vegan Comics for Children

A Picture With Words

Let me draw you pictures of life, travel and imagination. Life is most interesting when both fictional and factual, letting magical things happen when the imagination runs free.

Quenya101

I fëa Quenyava ná sissë

Patricia Beykrat - the Roving Aesthete

"Be yourself - everyone else is already taken."

CAC Illustrations

The Art of Carlos A. Cisneros

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

ART FOR NOTHING

As you start to walk out on the way, the way appears

ILLUSTRATION AGE

THE ULTIMATE RESOURCE FOR ILLUSTRATORS

Vows

Nominated for The Deli Magazines Artist of The Month

G. E. Gallas

Writer and Illustrator

Hi, I'm Awkward

A collection of random and awesomely awkward things to enjoy...

Crenellated Arts

Really seeing the everyday art and architecture all around us

Unicorn Circus

Ringmaster's journal:

