Briefest update yet…

28 Nov

I’m sick, but it is the last day of my week, before my weekend, so I’m going, even if I die trying. :sick:

thank you, have a good day.

xx

4 Responses to “Briefest update yet…”

  1. Elisabeth Kristine Steen 28/11/2012 at 09:00 #

    Uff da lille venn! hva feiler det deg?

    • Marianne 29/11/2012 at 09:00 #

      Feber, kvalm, vondt i halsen, holdt på å kaste opp OG besvime da jeg stekte opp mat til lunsj, såe… ikke bra D: Tok en smertestillende da, og smertestillende hær er ganske sterkt, så følte meg helt bra på jobb, litt værre igjen nå da :S

      • Elisabeth Kristine Steen 29/11/2012 at 09:00 #

        Besvimte du?! Pass på deg selv og god bedring!

      • imightpossiblyneverupdate 29/11/2012 at 09:00 #

        Nei, jeg besvimte NESTEN sa jeg, jeg rakk å sette meg ned på gulvet å puste før det ble helt svart…men er litt bedre i dag, har helg nå så skal ligge i sengen i hele dag, frem til i kveld, for jeg MÅ på walmart å kjøpe meg en overmadrass. Madrassen er dekket i et plastlignende stoff eller noe, så jeg holder på å svette ihjel D: ellers er alt bra. Håper å bli frisk til i morgen, for da skal jeg til Universal med Daniel 🙂

Leave a Reply

Art Quench Magazine

Quench Your Creative Thirst

The Marvellous Abby Rogers

Make every opportunity count.

mechanicalpen

Imagine | Create | Inspire

StarlitDen

Illustration, Concept Art & Comics/Manga

Violet's Veg*n e-Comics

Virtual Vegan Comics for Children

A Picture With Words

Let me draw you pictures of life, travel and imagination. Life is most interesting when both fictional and factual, letting magical things happen when the imagination runs free.

Quenya101

I fëa Quenyava ná sissë

Patricia Beykrat - the Roving Aesthete

"Be yourself - everyone else is already taken."

CAC Illustrations

The Art of Carlos A. Cisneros

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

ART FOR NOTHING

As you start to walk out on the way, the way appears

ILLUSTRATION AGE

THE ULTIMATE RESOURCE FOR ILLUSTRATORS

Vows

Nominated for The Deli Magazines Artist of The Month

G. E. Gallas

Writer and Illustrator

Hi, I'm Awkward

A collection of random and awesomely awkward things to enjoy...

Crenellated Arts

Really seeing the everyday art and architecture all around us

Unicorn Circus

Ringmaster's journal:

