The Hobbit and other nerdy stuff! :D

21 Dec

(Yes I know it has been out for over a week, however I have not had days off to go see it, but now I have) I saw “The Hobbit” yesterday, and Ohmahgawd! It was AMAZING! sorry about all the capital letters, but I loved it beyond Middle earth, across the sea and into the west! I cannot wait for the next part to come out and the music and the actors and the old elf king and and and everything! It was so scary! I even cried three times because of the beautiful Dwarf song at the beginning, when the dwarfs finally appreciate Bilbo, and when the Eagles are coming, because it is just so beautiful! 

Okay, now I got that out of my system. Hot Topic is my new favourite store. They have EVERYTHING a nerd can wish for 😀 I bought a new T-shirt:

Image

and I wanted to get one w/ superman as well, but that will have to wait as I am not rich, and still need to get some Christmas presents. I also bought a pack of socks:Image

 

Today I’m wearing Batman, but I also have Robin, superman, wonderwoman and Green lantern 😀

  See ya ❤

2 Responses to “The Hobbit and other nerdy stuff! :D”

  1. Elisabeth Kristine Steen 22/12/2012 at 09:00 #

    hahhha, ætenkt på å kjøp den t- skjorta t dæ – den e såååå kul!,!,!!!!!,!!!!!!!!!!
    😉 😉

    • imightpossiblyneverupdate 23/12/2012 at 09:00 #

      Kult! 😀 Den e sykt tøff 😉 Kjøpt Superman T-skjorte og ;P Becky og Nicole blei kjæmpe misunnelig på Dr. Who T-skjorta da ;P

Leave a Reply

Art Quench Magazine

Quench Your Creative Thirst

The Marvellous Abby Rogers

Make every opportunity count.

mechanicalpen

Imagine | Create | Inspire

StarlitDen

Illustration, Concept Art & Comics/Manga

Violet's Veg*n e-Comics

Virtual Vegan Comics for Children

A Picture With Words

Let me draw you pictures of life, travel and imagination. Life is most interesting when both fictional and factual, letting magical things happen when the imagination runs free.

Quenya101

I fëa Quenyava ná sissë

Patricia Beykrat - the Roving Aesthete

"Be yourself - everyone else is already taken."

CAC Illustrations

The Art of Carlos A. Cisneros

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

ART FOR NOTHING

As you start to walk out on the way, the way appears

ILLUSTRATION AGE

THE ULTIMATE RESOURCE FOR ILLUSTRATORS

Vows

Nominated for The Deli Magazines Artist of The Month

G. E. Gallas

Writer and Illustrator

Hi, I'm Awkward

A collection of random and awesomely awkward things to enjoy...

Crenellated Arts

Really seeing the everyday art and architecture all around us

Unicorn Circus

Ringmaster's journal:

