OMG! CHRISTMAS!

25 Dec

I thought this would be a really crap-…crummy, Christmas, however It turned out to be a really great Christmas. Thanks to my wonderful flat mates I enjoyed Christmas morning immensely! Nicole woke me really early and we all sat around the Christmas tree unwrapping presents and drinking… juice, which I know is not very christmassy, however it was very nice 😀 I got AMAZING presents 😀 From Becky and Nicole I got a 1D-pajamas <3! From Anja I got a One direction pillowcase <3! I’m never leaving my bed again, unless 1D calls me and wants to hang out XD. From Courtney I got Anjas Christmas present XD She sort of mixed up the gifts, but it’s all good :D, It was a play boy perfume  haha C: Then from my Secret Santa I got a really beautiful glass-Christmas-bauble: Picture0007

It even has my name engraved  ❤

Christmas eve I spent with Nicole and her boyfriend and his mates 😀 They were all really nice and they had a really good Christmas cake that Andreas had gotten from his Mother in Genoa or Geneva… I could not hear what he said 😀 ANYWAY! That was really nice, and now it is Christmas morning, and I should be sleeping because I only slept for 4 hours tonight, however I am unable to fall back asleep :S Have to go to work at 16:30 until 00:45 so I REALLY should sleep, I’m going to be absolutely knackered when I get home D: I did not have time to make Christmas porridge last night, so we’re having it tonight instead, Anja and I are Forcing everyone to eat a bowl, we even have an almond and a prize, so it should be good 😀

Here is my AMAZING pillowcase: Picture0009

and my amazing pajama pants, I got a top too, but I’m not wearing it right now…:

Picture0008And now I think I will spend some time in the park before my shift starts. I work till 00:45 so…yay D: Hopefully there’ll be some Christmas porridge left when I come home 🙂 More updates will follow.

Lots of love XX

-M

Leave a Reply

Be Inspired! ...and Get ArtQuenched!

Quench Your Creative Thirst

The Marvellous Abby Rogers

Make every opportunity count.

mechanicalpen

Imagine | Create | Inspire

StarlitDen

Illustration, Concept Art & Comics/Manga

Violet's Veg*n e-Comics

Virtual Vegan Comics for Children

A Picture With Words

Let me draw you pictures of life, travel and imagination. Life is most interesting when both fictional and factual, letting magical things happen when the imagination runs free.

Quenya101

I fëa Quenyava ná sissë

Patricia Beykrat - the Roving Aesthete

"Be yourself - everyone else is already taken."

CAC Illustrations

The Art of Carlos A. Cisneros

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

ART FOR NOTHING

As you start to walk out on the way, the way appears

ILLUSTRATION AGE

THE ULTIMATE RESOURCE FOR ILLUSTRATORS

Vows

Nominated for The Deli Magazines Artist of The Month

G. E. Gallas

Writer and Illustrator

Hi, I'm Awkward

A collection of random and awesomely awkward things to enjoy...

Crenellated Arts

Really seeing the everyday art and architecture all around us

Unicorn Circus

Ringmaster's journal:

