Good day :D

14 Feb

Hey! Last Thursday I went to Epcot with a friend from work, M, and we ate salad for brunch in one of the many cafeterias before we went shopping for pins…jup…I started pin trading, you know “When in Disney…” But pin trading is a lot of fun, you can trade with any cast member and they will trade you any pin for any pin. M and I tried on some fun clothes at Mousegear(Mouse Gear?)… and then we went to most of the other pavilions at Epcot, including Japan which is one of my favourite pavilions because they have amazing china with Tottoro on it!(and lots of other fancy stuff) ❤

e.image (1)image (2)

image (3) image (4) image (5)

After, we went to Millenia Mall where we went shopping at Urban Outfitters which is the coolest store I have ever shopped in. It was a little expensive, but very nice! They have all sorts of stuff. M bought a polaroid camera which in turn made me want to get one…and I will, I just don’t know which yet 🙂 . I bought a new jumper that looks sort of knitted…and sort of not 😛 And a pair of high waist jeans 🙂 Then we stopped by Victoria’s Secret because I needed a black bra. We also went to Forever XXI and MAC, but I did not find anything there. After finishing the shopping we went to Panera and ate yet another salad, this time I ate Cesar-salad with salmon instead of chicken. First fish I’ve eaten since I arrived in the US. O_o!

Omnomnom...

Omnomnom…

Also I am currently fretting about what to study this fall. I’m torn between veterinary, English literature and culture and Japanese, and illustration and art studies… Help is appreciated XD Anyone studying any of these subject that want to leave a comment on what it is that you do exactly?  Thanks ❤

Also… I finished my water-colour painting today, I think I used 5 or 6 hours in total 😀

photo (10) (1)

My definition of Art: It begins with a line and then it develops until there are no more lines to add, that is when you know it is finished 😀 ~M

2 Responses to “Good day :D”

  1. Elisabeth Kristine Steen 14/02/2013 at 09:00 #

    Hei vennen! Flott bilde! Pappa lurer på om geologi kunne være et interessant studie?

    • imightpossiblyneverupdatemarianne 15/02/2013 at 09:00 #

      nah… liker all historien man kan finne om jorda ved å se på bergarter…men stein er liksom…tja…de gir ikke så mye av seg selv tilbake da XD

Leave a Reply

Art Quench Magazine

Quench Your Creative Thirst

The Marvellous Abby Rogers

Make every opportunity count.

mechanicalpen

Imagine | Create | Inspire

StarlitDen

Illustration, Concept Art & Comics/Manga

Violet's Veg*n e-Comics

Virtual Vegan Comics for Children

A Picture With Words

Let me draw you pictures of life, travel and imagination. Life is most interesting when both fictional and factual, letting magical things happen when the imagination runs free.

Quenya101

I fëa Quenyava ná sissë

Patricia Beykrat - the Roving Aesthete

"Be yourself - everyone else is already taken."

CAC Illustrations

The Art of Carlos A. Cisneros

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

ART FOR NOTHING

As you start to walk out on the way, the way appears

ILLUSTRATION AGE

THE ULTIMATE RESOURCE FOR ILLUSTRATORS

Vows

Nominated for The Deli Magazines Artist of The Month

G. E. Gallas

Writer and Illustrator

Hi, I'm Awkward

A collection of random and awesomely awkward things to enjoy...

Crenellated Arts

Really seeing the everyday art and architecture all around us

Unicorn Circus

Ringmaster's journal:

