I’m Back :D

2 Oct

Helloooo! First of all…LONG TIME NO SEE! Second, now that my stay in Disney is over and done with I have returned to the Mother Land (Norway) and my blog will form now on have a new purpose. I am now a full time student at UMB (Norways Uniersity of Environmental and Biological Knowledge(or something along those lines XD)) I’m studying Landscape architecture and so far I’m enjoying it, particularily the Geology course 😀

As I said the blog will now have a different purpose, it will still be updated with my day-to-day activities, but also HOW i procrastinate, and tips about: “how to get RID of the guilt of procrastinating” and “how NOT to procrastinate”(which i’ll hopefully learn something from myself). So I’m back, however not in black, but in all the colours of a garden and I’ll kick off with a video illustrating my class’ “Temporary Park” our contribution for “Park(ing) Day” To find out more about “Park(ing) Day” follow this link —> http://parkingday.org C: Our park was allowed to stay for a week before we took it down so we sort of extended the “Day” a little 😉 Without further ado:

Parking in Moss from Hans Christian Egeland on Vimeo.

  (hope it works) Also here’s a picture: IMG_1818

Took about 6 hours to build it 🙂 Turned out quite nice if you ask me 😀

2 Responses to “I’m Back :D”

  1. Lucy 04/10/2013 at 09:00 #

    That seems like a really interesting course 83
    I didn’t even know landscape architects existed so this was all very new to me.
    Procrastination tips sounds like a great idea. Not that I really need tips on how to waste my time, but I might need some direction to make my procrastination more efficient xD

    • imightpossiblyneverupdate 04/10/2013 at 09:00 #

      Hahhaa, that’s what I was thinking to myself as well! Might as well make it a “THING” when all my time’s spent procrastinating anyway 😉 AND I didn’t know landscape architecture existed until last year either, so I don’t blame you XD

Leave a Reply

Ill2003M

Illustration course work for university. Progress/development work and finished pieces.

Be Inspired! ...and Get ArtQuenched!

Quench Your Creative Thirst

The Marvellous Abby Rogers

Make every opportunity count.

mechanicalpen

Imagine | Create | Inspire

StarlitDen

Illustration, Concept Art & Comics/Manga

Violet's Vegan Comics

Virtual Vegan Comics for Children

A Picture With Words

Let me draw you pictures of life, travel and imagination. Life is most interesting when both fictional and factual, letting magical things happen when the imagination runs free.

Quenya101

I fëa Quenyava ná sissë

Patricia Beykrat - the Roving Aesthete

"Be yourself - everyone else is already taken."

CAC Illustrations

The Art of Carlos A. Cisneros

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

ART FOR NOTHING

As you start to walk out on the way, the way appears

ILLUSTRATION AGE

THE ULTIMATE RESOURCE FOR ILLUSTRATORS

Vows

Nominated for The Deli Magazines Artist of The Month

G. E. Gallas

Writer and Illustrator

Hi, I'm Awkward

A collection of random and awesomely awkward things to enjoy...

Crenellated Arts

Really seeing the everyday art and architecture all around us

