Autumn

9 Oct

Here are some pictures I took this past week, and a poem I wrote, Hope you like it ❤

autumn

Autumn

“Walking;
Rain on my face, puddles on pebbled paths, fresh air and earthy smell.
Colourful leaves
Everywhere.
Sound of rain and wind in the trees
Pitter patter on the roof
The sound of pages turning in a book
Tea,
Fireplace,
Fairytales…
Autumn”

What has this got to do with procrastination? I’m writing a blog-entry rather than reading Geology :C Help me focus on studies please…anyone? (not mum, hehe)

4 Responses to “Autumn”

  1. Lucy 11/10/2013 at 09:00 #

    I would help you concentrate on your studies, truly, but I am here in my own procrastination errand. Did you think the history of american silent films was a lot of fun? Well, it kinda is, actually, but it’s a rather heavy read.
    You’re poem is adorable ❤

    • imightpossiblyneverupdate 11/10/2013 at 09:00 #

      Thank you, sweetie ❤ I have not read about that…Sounds interesting though 😀 How's England treating you?

      • Lucy 18/10/2013 at 09:00 #

        England is a tricky country, pretending to be all warm and nice so that you’ll go outside wearing too little clothes and develope a rather heavy cold. True story.
        I’m fine! So far I’m really happy with my lectures and I’m slowly making some social progress…I think…kinda. I’m so bad at making friends it’s not even funny..

      • imightpossiblyneverupdate 18/10/2013 at 09:00 #

        Hmmm…yes, England is usually chillier than you think. It’s good that you’re enjoying your lectures, atm I am not -__-” And don’t worry you’re great at making friends!(even if you don’t know it!) I thought it was easy befriending you anyway 😀 ❤

Leave a Reply

Ill2003M

Illustration course work for university. Progress/development work and finished pieces.

Be Inspired! ...and Get ArtQuenched!

Quench Your Creative Thirst

The Marvellous Abby Rogers

Make every opportunity count.

mechanicalpen

Imagine | Create | Inspire

StarlitDen

Illustration, Concept Art & Comics/Manga

Violet's Vegan Comics

Virtual Vegan Comics for Children

A Picture With Words

Let me draw you pictures of life, travel and imagination. Life is most interesting when both fictional and factual, letting magical things happen when the imagination runs free.

Quenya101

I fëa Quenyava ná sissë

Patricia Beykrat - the Roving Aesthete

"Be yourself - everyone else is already taken."

CAC Illustrations

The Art of Carlos A. Cisneros

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

ART FOR NOTHING

As you start to walk out on the way, the way appears

ILLUSTRATION AGE

THE ULTIMATE RESOURCE FOR ILLUSTRATORS

Vows

Nominated for The Deli Magazines Artist of The Month

G. E. Gallas

Writer and Illustrator

Hi, I'm Awkward

A collection of random and awesomely awkward things to enjoy...

Crenellated Arts

Really seeing the everyday art and architecture all around us

